Switch Accounts

Switch between accounts to access projects of other project owners that you have been given access to.

Switch Accounts option allows the users to switch to another account to access and manage projects (of another Project Owner) that they have been given access to. The main purpose of doing so is to avoid maintaining multiple owners' projects under a single account. This also provides easier visualization of the projects for the Project Owner and user.

Steps to Switch to another Account

  1. Click on the Switch Account menu in the top-right corner of the screen.

2. Select the account to switch to from the drop-down list.

3. Confirm that you want to switch to the selected account.

Now the user can access projects under the Switched account that he has been given access to.

Set an account as the Default Account by checking the "Set as Default Account" checkbox. This will directly take you to the selected default account every time you log in.